first day here

Hi,my name is Sasha I am the oldest girl in my family this is my first time I EVER had my own blog.I am home schooled there is a thing called ”Easy Peasy All-in-one Home school”it told me to make my own blog.I have a brother named Austin but his real name is Steven and 2 sisters . One is 2 years old and screams ALOT and the other one is 1 years old but super CUTE .I have my parents my mom,my stepdad but we call him Big papa,my dad ,and my stepmom’s name is Ashley.I have my 2 bestest of the friends named Kaylee and Kylee.I have to go play with my sisters and eat lunch. good- bye!

Leave a Reply

