Christmas with my family

Christmas with my family is kinda crazy at my mom’s and my stepdad’s, we call him Big papa. We get lot’s of presents because we have a big family. Well not from my baby sisters. At my dad’s and stepmom’s(we call her Ashley)we get not that much because Ashley’s part the family live’s far away. Do you have a elf?I have 3. One is with my mom named kimmy which is very naughty. The second one is with my dad (named cozy)and the last one is with my grandmas named sparky. One time Sparky made cookies for us. We had a small elf the size of one inch but one day Austin touched him.

Leave a Reply

